Future Downstream

Online | 2-3 March 2021

Udayan Vyas

Emerging Technology Strategist, Chevron

Bob Maughon

EVP Sustainability, Technology and Innovation, CTO & CSO, SABIC

Noorddin Taj

Technology Strategy, Architecture and Digital Innovation Lead, BP

Cetin Karakus

Global Head of Quantitative and Analytical Solutions, BP

Michael Lewis

Cybersecurity and Technology Planner, Chevron

Richard Zhang

Software Product Development Lead, Shell Hydrogen

Marijn Bezuijen

SME and Business Opportunity Manager, Predictive Maintenance, Shell

Fadhlan Nik Abdul Aziz

Head of Innovation, PETRONAS

Elena Cinquegrana

Director of Digital Products and Partnerships, BP Downstream Digital

Luke Kendall

Digital Programme Manager, Shell

Elisabetta Purlalli

SVP Digital & IT, Head of Change Management, Eni SpA

Raahil Burhaani

CIO, Essar Oil (UK) Limited

Marcos Abech

Digital Change Manager, Braskem

Panagiotis Tsiakis

Senior Principal, Energy & Utilities Practice; Infosys Consulting

Adam Soroka

Managing Director, Cavendish Group