Future Downstream

London | 2-3 March 2021

Andrew Wadsworth

Managing Consultant, PA Consulting

Ben Avison

Editorial and Conference Director, Cavendish Group

Blaine Tookey

Technology Principal - Digital Innovation Organisation, BP

Caroline Brown

Microsoft Resources Industry Director, UK

Cédric Morel

CEO, Sensile Technologies

Craig Wallace

Vice President, Global Emerging Technology Lead, CGI

Cristina Robinson

Industry Manager Oil & Gas, Flyability SA

Damien Valdenaire

Science Executive, Refinery Technology, Concawe

David Clitherow

VP Global Sales, Sky Futures 

David Emm

Principal Security Researcher, Global Research & Analysis Team, Kaspersky Lab

Dr. Chiraz Ennaceur

Chief Executive Officer; CorrosionRADAR Ltd

Elena Mariotti

Associate Partner, IBM

Eleonore Lazat

Analyst, Bloomberg NEF

Francesco Coletti, PhD

Co-Founder and CEO, Hexxcell Ltd. 

Gina Craciun

Oil & Gas Director - EMEA/APAC, ServiceMax

Greg Baylis

Senior Technical Solutions Manager, BlackBerry

James Woodall

Co-founder and CTO, Intoware

Jane Ren

CEO, Atomiton

John Sullivan

Vice President, Industrial Sector Leader, IBM Global Business Services UKI

Jonquil Hackenberg

Head of C-Suite Advisory, Infosys

Joy Louis Aloor

Head of Power Technologies International-Digital Grid / Smart Infrastructure, Siemens

Loreen Lock

Head of Clinical Governance, Remote Medical International

Marco Del Seta

Head of Digitalisation and Deployments, BOC Ltd

Mark Anderson

Senior Vice President, KBC Advanced Technologies​

Mark Fitchett

Practice Director Cybersecurity & Risk Services

Martin Carruth

Business Manager, Oil & Gas; RINA

Martin MacRae

Technical Director, R2S

Matthew Astill

CEO, Cavendish Group International

Michael Appelby

Chief Executive Officer, Zybersafe

Olly Long

Information Management Solutions Architect, Bentley Systems 

Qing Cao

Supply Chain Digital Transformation Lead - BU Oil, Gal & Chemicals, ABB

Rashik Parmar MBE

Technical Executive - Europe, Distinguished Engineer, IBM

Ray Hall

Vice President EMEA Sales - Arundo Analytics

Romain Roux

Advisor to Chief Technology Officer, Axens

Ruptesh Pattanayak

Director Industry Solutions – Manufacturing & Resources Sector, Microsoft

Serge Besnard

Founder & CEO, Noteworthy

Stuart R Broadley FEI

Chief Executive Officer, Energy Industries Council (EIC) 

Vijay Kumar

Sr. Project Manager, OT/IT integrations, Air Products Chemical Inc.

Will Leonard

Portfolio Manager for Performance, Improvement and Optimisation, ABB Ltd